Bihar Election : ‘Tejashwi Bhava!’, tweets Tej Pratap Yadav as Mahagathbandhan leads in early trends

सरकारी योजना के लिए जुड़े Join Now
खबरें Telegram पर पाने के लिए जुड़े Join Now

Patna : Counting of votes in Bihar assembly elections has started. RJD is very excited about Bihar elections this time. The party hopes that this time it will return to power after 15 years. Meanwhile, along with counting of electoral votes, Lalu Yadav’s son and Tejashwi Yadav’s elder brother Tej Pratap has tweeted. He tweeted and said, “Tejashwi Bhava: Bihar!”

In the 243 assembly constituencies of Bihar, the Mahagathbandhan is seen in most exit polls released after the three-phase voting. In Bihar, 55 counting centers have been set up for counting of votes at 38 district headquarters. According to the Bihar State Election Commission, three counting centers have been set up in East Champaran, Siwan, Begusarai and three each in Nalanda, Banka, Purnia, Bhagalpur, Darbhanga, Gopalganj, Saharsa. There are 414 halls in 55 counting centers.

Counting of votes has started in all these centers from 8 o’clock, only those people who have the necessary passes are being allowed to go to the counting centers. The ballot is being counted first, followed by the votes cast in the EVM. It is likely that Bihar’s picture is expected to be clear by 12 noon. A total of 3,734 candidates are in the race in 243 seats in Bihar. The exit poll after the vote indicated a tough fight between the RJD leadership grand alliance and BJP leadership NDA. Voting took place in Bihar on 28th October, 3rd November and 7th November.

Back to top button