Bihar Election : NDA 131, MGB 101 and Other 11, know who is leading

सरकारी योजना के लिए जुड़े Join Now
खबरें Telegram पर पाने के लिए जुड़े Join Now

Patna : Counting of votes has started in 243 seats of Bihar assembly elections. RJD, Congress and Left Grand Alliance is leading on 124 seats in the trends of some time before now. But, now the results have turned. As per the current trends, NDA is leading on 131, MGB 101 and other 11 seats.

JDU – 52
BJP – 71
VIP – 6
HAM – 1

Mahagathbandhan –
RJD – 61
Congress – 22
Left – 19

Here, supporters of RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav arrived with fish outside his residence. Supporters said that fish is auspicious. In the 2015 assembly elections too, supporters came outside the house of Tejashwi Yadav with fish. They said that this time Tejashwi will become the Chief Minister of Bihar.

Back to top button