Bigg Boss 14 : Here Is The List Of Confirmed Contestants Of This Season

सरकारी योजना के लिए जुड़े Join Now
खबरें Telegram पर पाने के लिए जुड़े Join Now

Mumbai : The 14th season of the popular reality show Bigg Boss is scheduled to begin on October 3. Only 4 days are left for the show to begin, meanwhile the names of the contestants of the show are coming out. As per reports, this season the show will feature Eijaz Khan, Sara Gurpal, Pavithra Punia, Nishant Malkani, Jasmine Bhasin, Rubina Dilaik, Anubhav Shukla, Nikki Tamboli and Rahul Vaidya. It is being said that all will stay separate before the show starts.

Jasmine Bhasin
Jasmine, who has worked in the serial Dil Se Dil Tak, Naagin and Tashan-e-Ishq, is becoming a part of the show. Earlier, Jasmine was seen in ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi Made in India’.

Sara Gurpal
Punjabi film actress Sara Gurpal is also going to be a part of the show this time.

Rubina Dilaik-Anubhav Shukla
Both husband and wife Anubhav Shukla and Rubina Dilaik will be seen in the show.

Rahul Vaidya
Singer Rahul Vaidya will also be a part of the show. Rahul’s songs are well liked. Rahul can be strong contestants of this season.

Eijaz KhanEijaz Khan has worked in popular shows such as ‘Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi’, ‘Kavyanjali’ and ‘Kusum’, will also be a contestant of the show.

Pavitra Punia
Pavitra Punia has worked in shows like ‘Splitsvilla’, ‘Love You Zindagi’, ‘Naagin 3’ and ‘Yeh Hai Mohabbatein’. Apart from these, she has also worked in many reality shows.

Back to top button