IPL Qualifier 1: Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals, know who is on strong side

सरकारी योजना के लिए जुड़े Join Now
खबरें Telegram पर पाने के लिए जुड़े Join Now

Dubai : The league matches of the Indian Premier League (IPL) are over and the playoff round begins today. The first qualifier-1 match in the playoff round will take place between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals. The winning team in this match will reach the finals directly while the losing team will get a chance to play Qualifier-2.

In today’s match, Mumbai team looks heavier than Delhi as the team led by Rohit Sharma has won the title 4 times. At the same time, the Delhi team will have a chance to reach the final of the IPL for the first time. Mumbai Indians have reached the playoffs for the 9th time, while the Delhi team has reached the playoffs for the 5th time.

What are the figures?
A total of 26 matches have been played between the two teams so far in which Mumbai Indians have won 14 times. At the same time, Delhi Capitals have won 12 times. Although the Delhi team has lost both matches against Mumbai this season. It’ll be the first time in IPL history that Delhi and Mumbai will be face to face in the playoffs. Delhi have played 6 matches so far in the IPL playoff round and have achieved success in just 1.

Delhi Capitals : Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (w), Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Symes, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Eric Nortje, Harshal Patel, Shimron Hetemar Sharma, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Praveen Dubey, Sandeep Lamichane, Chemo Paul, Tusshar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav.

Mumbai Indians : Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jaspreet Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwari, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfen Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai, Nathan Kuptar Nile.

Back to top button