CSK’s Confidence High After Beating MI, Now What Can Be the Playing XI Of RR in Albescence Of Star Players?

सरकारी योजना के लिए जुड़े Join Now
खबरें Telegram पर पाने के लिए जुड़े Join Now

New Delhi : Fourth match of the 13th season of  Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020) is going to be held between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings today in Sharjah. Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led CSK has won the first match while Rajasthan will play their first match in the current league.

After the first three matches held in Abu Dhabi and Dubai, the fourth match is going to be held in Sharjah. The fourth match of IPL 2020 is going to be played between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings. While Chennai will play their second match of the tournament, it is the first match of Rajasthan team for this IPL season.

After defeating MI in the first match, Chennai’s hopes are high, Rajasthan is worried about playing eleven in the absence of their star players. In such a situation, this can be the possible Playing XI for both the teams –

Chennai Super Kings
There is hardly any change in CSK’s team after winning the first match. Here once again Shane Watson and Murali Vijay can be seen opening. Ambati Rayudu, Faf Du Plessis, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni can remain in the middle order. Apart from these, in bowling, Ravindra Singh Jadeja, Sam Karan, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi can get a chance.

Batsmen : Murali Vijay, Faf Du Plessis, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu

Wicket-keeper : Mahendra Singh Dhoni

All-rounder : Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Singh Jadeja, Sam Karan

Bowlers : Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Piyush Chawla

Rajasthan Royals
In the absence of Jos Buttler and Ben Stokes, Rajasthan’s team may undergo many changes. The team can get Yashasvi Jaiswal and Robin Uthappa to open. In the middle order, Sanju Samson, Steve Smith, David Miller, Mahipal Lomror, Ryan Pollen can play. In bowling, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal and Tom Karan can get a chance.

Batsmen : Yashasvi Jaiswal, Robin Uthappa, Steve Smith, David Miller

Wicket-keeper : Sanju Samson

All-rounder : Mahipal Lomror, Ryan Pollen

Bowlers : Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Karan

Back to top button